Show subtitles

91 Days

Saison 1

# Episode Nombre Sous-titres
1x12 Slipping Through the Dirty Sky 0  
1x11 All for Nothing 0  
1x10 Proof of Good Faith 0  
1x09 Black and Deep Desires 0  
1x08 Behind the Curtain 0  
1x07 A Poor Player 0  
1x06 To Slaughter a Pig 0  
1x05 Blood Will Have Blood 0  
1x04 Losing to Win, and What Comes After 0  
1x03 Where the Footfalls Lead 0  
1x02 Phantom of Falsehood 0  
1x01 Night of the Murder 1 gr 
All episodes 1 gr