Show subtitles

Falling Water

Saison 1

# Episode Nombre Sous-titres
1x10 Circular Time 2 fr pt 
1x09 No Task for the Timid 2 fr pt 
1x08 The Well 2 fr pt 
1x07 Three Half Blind Mice 1  pt 
1x06 The Swirl 1  pt 
1x05 Ambergris 1  pt 
1x04 Castles Made of Sand 1  pt 
1x03 Monsters, Most Familiar 1  pt 
1x02 Calling the Vasty Deep 1  pt 
1x01 Don't Tell Bill 1  pt 
All episodes 2 fr pt